Committee Chairs

RM logo.jpg

Sponsors, Ads & Media Guide

— Terry Brenner

tbrenner@dryforce.com

RM logo.jpg

Fundraisers   

— Sandra Ramirez

write2ramirez@gmail.com

RM logo.jpg

Social  / Community Events

— Michele Castellano

michcast2@cox.net

RM logo.jpg

Carnival

—  John Gilchrist

johnwgilchrist3@gmail.com

RM logo.jpg

Servant Leadership

— Leo Aviles and Joe Eulate

redmountaindevils@gmail.com

jgeulate@mpsaz.org

RM logo.jpg

Senior Banners / Ads

—  Bree Peterson

breealyn@gmail.com

RM logo.jpg

Recruiting

—  David Lawson

dlawson@mpsaz.org

RM logo.jpg

Website

— Michele Castellano and Sandra Ramirez

michcast2@cox.net

kjeulate@mpsaz.org

RM logo.jpg

Brochure

RM logo.jpg

Game Day / Program Meals

—  Cole Beecher

beecher@hotmail.com

RM logo.jpg

Camp

—  Heidi Skidmore

skidaz@hotmail.com

RM logo.jpg

Team Parent

—  Karen Eulate

kjeulate@mpsaz.org

RM logo.jpg

Camp Food

— Steve Sanchez

RM logo.jpg

Photographer

— Tammie Billie


HAVE A GENERAL QUESTION OR NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT?

Email RMFA officers at rmfa@redmountainfootball.com